General terms and conditions

In the undermentioned general terms and conditions, the ANGEL TRADING CO company is mentioned whether under the name of the “angelo-outlet.com” operated website or “the dealer”.  When you place an order directly on the website or by any other means, you accept the undermentioned general terms and conditions. As regards our general terms and conditions, any purchasing clauses that could be claimed to the contrary are invalid. Our general terms and conditions provide especially for acceptance that ANGELO TRADING CO processes nominative information related to the buyers. Personal data linked to the buyers are protected in accordance with law. These are not forwarded, resold or lent to third people. Contact and personal information collected thanks to our website are exclusively used to process orders.

Prices

 

The prices displayed on the angelo-outlet.com website are given including all taxes. Each order is completed with the price which was indicated while the customer placed his order. The prices on the website can change without notice. Professional discounts can be combined with the prices displayed on angelo-outlet.com. Orders have to be paid outright while placing the order and via one of the several payment methods available on the website (PayPal or bank card).

 

Order fulfillment

 

The products are available for sale as long as they appear on the website. Nonetheless, angelo-outlet.com reserves the right to change some technical features without notice. Products displayed on the website are no legal offer, but a non-contractual catalog in which the prices and specifications can change at any time. For the order to be valid, it has to be paid in full and in advance thanks to one of the several payment methods (bank card or PayPal). The form displayed on the website has to be fully and correctly filled in, the buyer has imperatively to give one’s contact details/delivery and billing address, email address and phone number. The ANGEL TRADING CO company reserves the right not to execute an order if it is obviously erroneous or if a problem occurs regarding the chosen options. If this should happen, we will reach out to the customer to find the most suitable solution. Thus, each order is confirmed by the buyer, the order is considered accepted only when this confirmation email is received.

 

Delivery & returns

 

The delivery takes about 8 working days. If the indicated amount of time is not respected, the customer will be warned beforehand. Each order is controlled and packed with great care. We work with several shipping companies: Geodis, TNT, DPD, Schenker, UPS and FedEx.

 

You can pick up your rug at the following address: Schuttersstraat 3C, 8500 Kortrijk, Belgium. In that case, you will not pay any delivery cost.

 

Delivery costs depend on the shipping destination of the product(s). They are automatically calculated and indicated in the order details, before the payment from the buyer.

 

Orders are delivered at the address given by the buyer when he places his order on the website.

 

Returns are possible within 30 days after receiving the product. Returned rugs must be sent in the original package and in good condition for the return to be accepted. After the returned products have been checked, we will refund the customer. However, delivery costs are the buyer’s responsibility. The customer can call upon one of the above-mentioned shipping companies that we work with. Shipping costs vary depending on the weight and size of the product.

 

Unavailability

 

Supposing that, despite ANGEL TRADING CO’s vigilance, one or several ordered product(s) would be unavailable, whether temporarily or definitively, ANGEL TRADING CO will warn the buyer by email.

 

The buyer will then have the possibility to modify or cancel his order by sending an email to export@angelorugs.com within fifteen (15) business days at the latest after being warned by ANGEL TRADING CO. If required, ANGEL TRADING CO undertakes to refund the buyer if the payment has already been cashed and this as soon as possible within fifteen (15) days at the latest after the order has been modified or canceled. No additional allowance will be paid by ANGEL TRADING CO to the buyer.

 

Property

 

The products remain the full and exclusive property of ANGEL TRADING CO until full cashing of the invoiced products, including fees and taxes.

 

Order cancellation

 

You are allowed to withdraw from this contract without giving any reason within fourteen days. The withdrawal period expires fourteen days after the day when you, or a third party chosen by yourself other than the transporter, takes physical possession of the last good.

 

To exercise the right of withdrawal, you have to inform us (ANGEL TRADING CO.  Schuttersstraat 3C, 8500 KORTRIJK, BELGIUM. Tel: +32 56206106 Fax: +32 56206102, E-Mail: export@angelorugs.com) that you want to withdraw from this contract thanks to an unambiguous statement (for example a letter sent by mail, fax or email). You can use the enclosed model withdrawal form, but it is not mandatory.

 

To observe the withdrawal period deadline, you just have to send your communication regarding your withdrawal right before the expiration of the withdrawal period.

 

Model withdrawal form

 

Please fill in this form and send it only if you want to withdraw from this contract :

Addressed to

ANGEL TRADING CO
Schuttersstraat 3C,
8500 KORTRIJK
BELGIUM
Fax: +32 56206102
E-Mail: export@angelorugs.com

I/we (*) hereby notify you of my/our (*) withdrawal from the contract regarding the sale of the good (*) / provision of a service (*) below:

_______________________________________________________

Ordered on (*)/Received on (*) ____________ / Received on (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Name of the customer(s)

________________________________________________________
Address of the customer(s)

________________________________________________________
Signature of the customer(s) (only if you send this form in paper form)

_________________________                                
Date

(*) delete as appropriate

We will refund the price of the product but not the delivery costs. We will use the same payment method you chose for the original transaction unless you expressly choose another method. In any case, this refund will be free of charge for you. We can postpone the refund until we receive the good or until you provide us with a proof that you sent it back. The date used will be the first one.

 

You will have to send or give the product back to us without undue delay. In any case and at the latest fourteen days after you told us you want to withdraw from this contract. The withdrawal period deadline is considered observed if you send back the product before the end of the fourteen days period.

 

You will have to pay the direct costs of returning the goods. Direct costs of returning the goods which, because of their very nature, can’t be sent by mail (delivery by carrier) are estimated to reach between 19, 90 – 99, 90 euros maximum.

 

Please do not damage the products. Please send back the goods in their original package. You can also use a protective over-wrapping. If you do not have the original package anymore, please choose an adequate package so that the goods are protected against transport damage. If we receive the goods in a bad state, the ANGEL TRADING CO company can charge you with additional fees.

 

Acceptance of the general terms and conditions

 

When you place an order, it means that you accept these general terms and conditions. Eventual customer’s purchase agreements could not be invoked against the general terms and conditions of ANGEL TRADING CO, unless otherwise agreed in writing by ANGEL TRADING CO.

 

Jurisdiction

 

These general terms and conditions are governed exclusively by the law of Belgium. In case of dispute, only the jurisdiction of the District Court of Brussels will be competent.

Conditions générales de vente

Dans les conditions générales de vente ci-dessous la société ANGEL TRADING CO est désignée soit par le nom du site quelle exploite « angelo-outlet.com» soit par « le vendeur ». La passation d’une commande, via le site angelo-outlet.com ou par tout autre moyen vaut acceptation des conditions générales de vente ci-dessous. Nos conditions générales de vente excluent toutes les éventuelles clauses d’achat contraires dont pourrait se prévaloir tout client. Les CGV prévoient en particulier l’acceptation du traitement des informations à caractère nominatif relatives aux acheteurs par la société ANGELO TRADING CO. Les informations personnelles relatives aux acheteurs, sont protégées conformément à la loi, elles ne sont pas transférées, revendues ou prêtées à des tiers. Les coordonnées et informations personnelles collectées via notre site internet sont utilisées exclusivement pour le traitement des commandes.

Tarifs

 

Les tarifs indiqués sur le site angelo-outlet.com sont indiqués toutes taxes comprises, toute commande est honorée au tarif validé lors de la passation de commande par le client. Les tarifs du site peuvent changer sans préavis. Les remises professionnelles sont cumulables aux remises indiquées sur le site angelo-outlet.com. Les commandes sont payables au comptant via les différents modes proposés sur le site (Paypal et par carte bancaire) au moment de la passation de commande.

Réalisation des commandes

Les produits sont disponibles à la vente tant qu’ils sont affichés sur le site, néanmoins angelo-outlet.com se réserve le droit de modifier certaines caractéristiques techniques sans préavis. Les produits présentés sur le site ne constituent pas une offre légale mais un catalogue non contractuel dont les prix et spécifications peuvent changer à tout moment. Une commande pour être valide, doit être payée en totalité, par avance au moyen d’une des diverses solutions proposées (carte bancaire ou Paypal). Et correctement remplie au niveau du formulaire affiché sur le site, l’acheteur doit impérativement fournir ses coordonnées/ adresse de facturation et de livraison, e-mail et téléphone. La société ANGEL TRADING CO se réserve le droit de ne pas exécuter une commande si celle-ci s’avère manifestement erronée, ou s’il apparaît un problème dans les options sélectionnées. Dans cette hypothèse, nous prendrons contact avec le client pour trouver la solution la plus adaptée.
À cet effet, chaque commande fait l’objet d’une confirmation de la part du vendeur, la commande est réputée acceptée seulement à réception de cet e-mail de confirmation. 

Livraisons & retours

La livraison est estimée à 8 jours ouvrés. En cas de non-respect du délai indiqué, le client sera averti au préalable. Chaque commande est contrôlée et emballée avec le plus grand soin. Nous faisons appel à différentes sociétés de transports : Geodis, TNT, DPD, Schenker, UPS et Fedex.

Vous pouvez récupérer votre tapis au dépôt à l’adresse suivante : Schuttersstraat 3C, 8500 Kortrijk, Belgique, dans ce cas il n’y a pas de coût de livraison.

Les frais de livraison dépendent de la destination d’envoi du ou des produits. Ils sont calculés automatiquement et indiqués expressément dans les détails de la commande, avant paiement par l’acheteur.

Les commandes sont livrées à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par l’Acheteur au moment de sa commande sur le Site.

Les retours sont possibles sous 30 jours après avoir reçu le produit. Les retours doivent être effectués dans l’emballage d’origine et les produits être en bon état pour que la reprise puisse être validée. Après contrôle des produits retournés, nous rembourserons le client. Cependant, les frais de livraison sont à la charge du client. Le client peut faire appel aux différentes sociétés de transports mentionnées ci-dessus que nous utilisons. Les coûts varient en fonction du poids et de la taille du produit.

Indisponibilités

Dans l’hypothèse où, malgré la vigilance de ANGEL TRADING CO, un ou plusieurs produit(s) commandé(s) par l’acheteur serai(en)t indisponible(s) de manière temporaire ou définitive ANGEL TRADING CO en informera l’Acheteur par email.

L’Acheteur aura alors la possibilité de modifier ou d’annuler sa commande par email adressé à export@angelorugs.com au plus tard dans les quinze (15) jours ouvrables après avoir été informé par ANGEL TRADING CO. Le cas échéant, ANGEL TRADING CO s’engage à rembourser l’acheteur dont le paiement aurait déjà été débité et ce dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les quinze (15) jours après la date de modification ou d’annulation de la commande. Aucune indemnité supplémentaire ne sera versée par ANGEL TRADING CO à l’acheteur.

 

Propriété

Les produits restent la propriété pleine et entière de ANGEL TRADING CO jusqu’au complet encaissement des produits facturés, frais et taxes compris.

Annulation de commande

Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter du présent contrat sans donner de motif dans un délai de quatorze jours. Le délai de rétractation expire quatorze jours après le jour où vous-même, ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par vous, prend physiquement possession du dernier bien.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, vous devez nous notifier (ANGEL TRADING CO. Schuttersstraat 3C, 8500 KORTRIJK, BELGIQUE. Tel: +32 56206106 Fax: +32 56206102, E-Mail: export@angelorugs.com) votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste, télécopie ou courrier électronique). Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétraction ci-joint, mais ce n’est pas obligatoire.

Pour que le délai de rétractation soit respecté, il suffit que vous transmettiez votre communication relative à l’exercice du droit de rétractation avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation.

Modèle de Formulaire de Rétractation

Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat.

À l'attention de

ANGEL TRADING CO
Schuttersstraat 3C,
8500 KORTRIJK
BELGIQUE
Fax: +32 56206102
E-Mail: export@angelorugs.com

Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (*)/pour la prestation de services (*) ci-dessous :

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*) ____________ / reçu le (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Nom du/des consommateur(s)

________________________________________________________
Adresse du/des consommateur(s)

________________________________________________________
Signature du/des consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier)

_________________________
Date

(*) Rayer les mentions inutiles.

Nous procéderons au remboursement de l’article et non de la livraison en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous aurez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si vous convenez expressément d'un moyen différent ; en tout état de cause, ce remboursement n'occasionnera pas de frais pour vous. Nous pouvons différer le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu le bien ou jusqu'à ce que vous ayez fourni une preuve d'expédition du bien, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.

Vous devrez renvoyer ou rendre le bien, à nous-mêmes sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard quatorze jours après que vous nous aurez communiqué votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat. Ce délai est réputé respecté si vous renvoyez le bien avant l'expiration du délai de quatorze jours.

Vous devrez prendre en charge les frais directs de renvoi du bien. Les coûts directs de renvoi relatifs aux biens qui, par leur nature, ne peuvent nous être réexpédiés par la poste (livraison par transporteur), sont estimés à environ 19,90 - 99,90 Euro au maximum.

Merci d’éviter tout endommagement de la marchandise. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous renvoyer la marchandise dans son emballage d’origine. Veuillez utiliser éventuellement un suremballage de protection. Si vous ne disposez plus de l’emballage d’origine, merci de bien vouloir choisir un emballage adéquat pour garantir une protection suffisante contre les dommages dus au transport. Si l’article est reçu en mauvais état, la société ANGEL TRADING CO peut vous facturer un coût supplémentaire.

Acceptation des CGV

La passation d’une commande implique l’acception des présentes conditions générales de vente.
Les éventuelles conventions d’achat clients ne sont pas opposables aux conditions d’achat générales de vente de ANGEL TRADING CO sauf convention contraire dûment acceptée par écrit par ANGEL TRADING CO.

Juridiction

Les présentes conditions générales sont exclusivement régies par la loi belge. En cas de litige, seuls les Tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles seront compétents.

Paiement sécurisé
Livraison sous 8 jours