LEGAL NOTICES

The angelo-outlet.com website is published and operated by the ANGEL TRADING CO., N.V. company capitalized at 245 000 euros, registered in Kortrijk under the number 010/1736386-32 and whose head office is situated in

 

Schuttersstraat 3C

8500 KORTRIJK

Belgium

 

Legal representative: Fiona De Witte, artistic director

 

VAT number: BE0467830604

Tel: +32 56206106 from Monday to Friday between 9 am and 6 pm

Fax: +32 56206102

 

E-mail: export@angelorugs.com

Web: angelo-outlet.com

 

Intellectual property and copyrights

 

The www.angelo-outlet.com website is an intellectual work protected by the Law of Intellectual Property. The website and each composing part are the exclusive property of ANGEL TRADING COMPANY. The reproduction or representation, integral or partial, of the pages, data, or any other component that makes up the www.angelorugs.com website, by whatever process or support, is forbidden and unless the editor's permission is given, constitutes an infringement. The brand and the internet domain names available on the www.angelo-outlet.com website are the exclusive property of ANGEL TRADING COMPANY.

 

Hyperlinks

 

Any creation of hypertext links to the www.angelo-outlet.com website is only possible with the prior authorization of the publication director. ANGEL TRADING COMPANY declines all responsibilities as regards the content of websites linked to the www.angelo-outlet.com website.

Data protection

On May, 25th 2018, the new regulation of the EU about personal data protection entered into force. For end-users, this update means better personal data safety.

Angelo Rugs, like many other European companies, is getting used to the new regulations about the general data protection entered into force in the entire European Union. We want to be more transparent as regards the way your personal data are used and are taking even more responsibilities for supervising the processing of your personal data.

We will only use your personal data in accordance with the law. In general, your personal data will be used in the following cases:

  • To perform the contract we signed or will sign with you. For example, when you buy our products, it is a contract.

  • When we have to meet any legal or regulatory obligation. For example, as regards the keeping of a sales record in accordance with the tax compliance.

In general, we are not based on the consent as a legal basis to process your personal data, unless required by the law. For example, when we send direct marketing communications. When legal basis is based on consent, you can withdraw your consent at any time.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le site angelo-outlet.com est édité et exploité par la société ANGEL TRADING CO., N.V. au capital de 245 000 euros, immatriculée à Kortrijk sous le numéro 010/1736386-32 dont le siège social est situé :

 

Schuttersstraat 3C

8500 KORTRIJK

Belgique

 

Représentant légal : Fiona De Witte, directrice artistique.

 

Numéro de TVA : BE0467830604

Tel: +32 56206106 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h

Fax: +32 56206102


E-mail : export@angelorugs.com

Web : angelo-outlet.com

 

Propriété intellectuelle et droits d'auteurs

Le site web www.angelo-outlet.com est une œuvre de l'esprit protégée par les lois de la propriété intellectuelle. Le site et chacun des éléments qui le composent sont la propriété exclusive de ANGEL TRADING COMPANY. La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site www.angelorugs.com, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon. La marque et les noms de domaine qui apparaissent sur le site web www.angelo-outlet.com sont la propriété exclusive d'ANGEL TRADING COMPANY.

Liens Hypertextes 

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site web www.angelo-outlet.com ne peut être faite qu'avec l'autorisation préalable du directeur de la publication. ANGEL TRADING COMPANY décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu de sites liés au site web www.angelo-outlet.com.

La protection de données

Le 25 mai 2018, le nouveau règlement de l'UE sur la protection des données personnelles est entré en vigueur.
Pour les utilisateurs finaux, cette mise à jour représente une plus grande sécurité de leurs données personnelles.

Angelo Rugs, comme de nombreuses entreprises européennes, s'adapte aux nouvelles mesures prises dans le cadre de l'entrée en vigueur du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) dans toute l'Union Européene. Nous nous voulons plus transparent sur la façon dont vos données sont utilisées et assumons encore plus de responsabilités, en tant que contrôleur du traitement de vos données.

Nous utiliserons uniquement vos données personnelles conformément à la loi. Généralement, vos données personnelles seront utilisées dans les cas suivants :

  • Afin d’exécuter le contrat que nous avons ou allons signer avec vous. Par exemple, lorsque vous achetez nos produits, il s’agit d’un contrat.

  • Lorsque nous devons répondre à d'éventuelles obligations légales ou réglementaires. Par exemple, pour la tenue de nos registres de vente conformément à la conformité fiscale.

En général, nous ne nous reposons pas sur le consentement comme fondement légal pour traiter vos données personnelles, sauf dans les cas où cela est requis par la loi, par exemple pour l’envoi de communications marketing directes. Lorsque le fondement légal repose sur le consentement, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

Paiement sécurisé
Livraison sous 8 jours